Ibeyi - Spell 31 (Album)

The Ibeyi twins (Lisa Kaindé and Naomi) have recently released their spellbinding album 'Spell 31' which is set out to remobilise the power of their birth given destiny as Ibeyi, The 10 track album features songs, written, produced and recorded by Ibeyi, who worked again with their long-time producer Richard Russell. The mind-blowing album that is 'Spell 31' features songs from Jorja Smith, Pa Salieu, BERWYN.

Be sure to check out Iberia's incredible album as it is available to download and stream now!

Recent Posts

See All

Cover your nose… Summer is here and love is in the air. Efosa and Vanni link up to give us “She’s My” - a summer love anthem to confess and arrest ourselves in romance. Produced by Saiononthebeat, Spa